Dialogues - Heal Your Life Teacher Training
Money & Consciousness One Day Workshop

"This has been one of the most important certifications I have attended. Not only was it hugely beneficial and transformational to me on a personal leve, it gave me new skills to be able to help others on their healing journey "
Dan Smith - London

World

Africa | Australia | Austria | Belgium | Brazil | Bulgaria | Canada | Chile | Croatia | Cyprus | Denmark | Egypt | Estonia | Finland | France | Germany | Greece | Hungary | Iceland | India | Israel | Italy | Korea | Kuwait | Luxembourg | Mauritius Island | Mexico | Netherlands | New Zealand | Norway | Poland | Portugal | Romania | Saudi Arabia | Singapore | Slovenia | South Africa | Spain | Sweden | Switzerland | Tanzania | Tenerife | The Dutch Caribbean | Turkey | United Arab Emirates | USA | West Indies

(Countries arranged in alphabetical order, with teachers arranged in alphabetical order)

Contact a Licensed Heal Your Life® Workshop Leader




AFRICA

Elise Heikkinen-Johnstone
Namibia - +264 81 452 9958
elise.heikkinen@gmail.com

< Top of Page >



AUSTRALIA

Elyse Maywald
Noarlunga Downs - +61 42 37 63 766
elysemaywald@hotmail.com

Nicole Lordan
Victoria - +61 40 21 38 347
nicolelordan@me.com

< Top of Page >



AUSTRIA

Susan Hausberger
Nassereith - 43 66 04 28 72 02
healyourlife@hausberger.at

< Top of Page >



BELGIUM

Els Cardinaels
Antwerpen - 0032 496 28 58 78
elscardinaels@yahoo.com
www.elscardinaels.be

Lies Deboiserie
Westerlo - 0032 49 57 73 336
info@licht-coaching.be
www.licht-coaching.be

< Top of Page >



BRAZIL

Mari Lorenzetti
São José/SC - +55 48 99901-0567
coach@marilorenzetti.com.br

< Top of Page >



BULGARIA

Sara Sedo Ranki
Sofia - +359 8999 86001
sara.sedo@gmail.com

< Top of Page >



CANADA

Diane Campbell
Ont. - + 905 448 3714
mrs.d.campbell@gmail.com

Balvinder Rakkar
Brampton - + 416 568 8992
info@harmonyhealingplace.com

< Top of Page >

CHILE

< Top of Page >

CROATIA

Nada Veseli 
Zagreb - 00385 91 200 00 15
nadaveseli@gmail.com

< Top of Page >

CYPRUS

Christina Constantinou 
Limassol - +99 553 852
christina.ignatiou@cytanet.com.cy

Maria Evangelou 
Limassol - +99 563 730
mariaevangelou6@gmail.com

Rita Hadjigeorgiou 
Nicosia - 0035 799 561 796
mandr.stamataris@cytanet.com.cy

Sophia Mitsidou 
Larnaca - 0035 799 778 730
sofiamitsidou@hotmail.com

Melina Theodoulou
Larnaca - 0035 799 627 141
melinatheodoulou@hotmail.co.uk

 

< Top of Page >

DENMARK

Mette Milling Sandberg
Copenhagen N- +45 289 600 37
mette.milling@hotmail.com

Jenny Peterson
Ballerup - 045 27 40 64 52
lennyindenmark@yahoo.com

 

< Top of Page >

EGYPT

< Top of Page >

ESTONIA

Merike Kutt
Tartu - +372 50 76 212
merikekutt@gmail.com

< Top of Page >

FINLAND

Maritta Airisniemi
Helsinki - 00358 40 77 000 19
teimakoa@gmail.com

Ling Kulanko
Helsinki
kulanko.ling@gmail.com

Linda Lehto
Helsinki
lililehto@gmail.com

Sari Markkanen
Luoma - 00358 504 140 252
sari.markkanen@yahoo.com

Karla K. Peronio
Espoo - 00358 45 89 66 088
www.magicallife.fi

Sari Suvanto
Vihti - +358 50 487 1940
sari.an.suvanto@gmail.com

< Top of Page >

FRANCE

Connie-Lee Bennett
Paris - 00 33 783 93 25 31
clbennett80@gmail.com

Valerie Jubert
Avignon - 00 33 634 483 660
valerie.jubert@wanadoo.fr

Elizabeth Schofield
Paris - 00 331 45 80 73 62
evschofield@hotmail.fr

Fariyal Wallez
Charnay - 00 33 9 51 68 84 41
fariyal@wallez.name

< Top of Page >

GERMANY

Uta Guse
Seegebiet Mansfelder Land - +49 152 53 52 77 88
uta@guseconsulting.com

Manuela Luther
Berlin - 0049 170 806 1178
manuela.luther@q-emm.de

Mike Pickhardt
Hamburg - 0049 179 90 77 380
mike@lifelovesyou.de


< Top of Page >

GREECE

Eleni Aroni
Athens
info@eleniaroni.com

Ada Karavani
Athens - + 30 210 667 1321
adakaravani@gmail.com

< Top of Page >

HUNGARY

Soko Andaan
Budapest - +36 30 681 7764
andaansoko@gmail.com

Miklós Wenczl
Budapest - +363 092 283 02
mwenczl@upcmail.hu


< Top of Page >

ICELAND

Valla Snæland Jónsdóttir
Grundarsmári - +354-8997999
lexia@lexia.is

< Top of Page >

INDIA

Gayatrri Bhartiya
New Delhi - 00981 047 0997
gayatrri06@gmail.com

Gaman Bhasin
Mumbai - 0091 98 216 77 779
gamanbhasin@gmail.com

Superna Yamuna Chopra
Haryana - 0091 98 11 30 38 03
soup.nacho@gmail.com

Lakhvinder Kaur Gill
Punjab - 0091 981 424 6274
gilliqbal@hotmail.com

Deepika Goyal
Chennai - 0091 98 41 08 67 52
goyaldeepika@hotmail.com

Radha Gupta
Kolkata - 0091 983 100 5494
rdhagpta@gmail.com

Shalini Kalra
Haryana - +919 711 325 000
kalrashalini@yahoo.com

Kamma Shergill
Jalandhar City- +919 814 060 787
kammas757@gmail.com

Ruplekha Sinharoy
kolkata - +98 31 078 548
ruplekarog@gmail.com

< Top of Page >

ISRAEL

Lucy Yaes
Raanana - +97 25 26 15 29 85
yaeslucy@gmail.com

< Top of Page >

ITALY

Di Vidos
Bogliasco - 07415 612 310
vidos.di@gmail.com

< Top of Page >

KUWAIT

Ghadeer Al-Essa
Kuwait City - 00965 9 9755240
ghadeer@al-essa.com

< Top of Page >

KOREA

Member
Member Tel No
Member Email

< Top of Page >

LUXEMBOURG

< Top of Page >

MAURITIUS ISLAND

Sylvie Saris
Riviere Noire - +230 5704 0249
sylvie@sylviesaris.com

< Top of Page >

MEXICO

Karla K. Peronio
Espoo - 00358 45 89 66 088
www.magicallife.fi

< Top of Page >


NETHERLANDS

Loraine Branch
Amsterdam - 0031 61 46 00125
lorainebranch@hotmail.com

Erna Broers
Amstelveen -
erbr@hetnet.nl

Anette Schäfer
Goes - 0031 61 24 81240
emailanette@hotmail.com

< Top of Page >

NEW ZEALAND

< Top of Page >

NORWAY

Jorunn Ninni Mehammer
Bones - 47 98 45 0641
jnime@online.no

< Top of Page >

POLAND

Kamila Czerwinska
Warsaw - +48 504 566 404
kamila@czerwinska.eu

< Top of Page >

PORTUGAL

Vera Faria (Teacher Teacher)
Alverca - 00351 965 303 341
harmoniaviva@gmail.com
www.verafaria.interpt.com

< Top of Page >

ROMANIA

Letitia Batfoi
Bucharest - 40 72 61 37 677
letitia.batfoi@gmail.com

< Top of Page >

SAUDI ARABIA

Stanislava Mikova
Riyadh - 0096 653 577 3074
stanislavam55@gmail.com

 

< Top of Page >

SINGAPORE

 

< Top of Page >

SLOVENIA

Vesna Leme
ljubljana - +386 31 422 485
vesna.leme@gmail.com

< Top of Page >

SOUTH AFRICA

Ashika Singh (Teacher Teacher)
Johannesburg - 0027 78 53 80 922
ashika@indigowellbeing.co.za
www.ashikasingh.com

< Top of Page >

SPAIN

< Top of Page >

SWEDEN

< Top of Page >

SWITZERLAND

Jing Ni
Nänikon - 0041 76 500 3559
jing@bestlifecoaching.ch

< Top of Page >

TANZANIA

< Top of Page >

TENERIFE

< Top of Page >

THE DUTCH CARIBBEAN

Jenny Van der Veen
Curacao - 00599 9 564 8127
jenny.rc@hotmail.com

< Top of Page >

TURKEY

< Top of Page >

UNITED ARAB EMIRATES

Dima Assaf El Sibaї
Dubai - 00971 507 344 321
dimassaf1@yahoo.com

Tonia Browne
Abu Dhabi - 00971 504 435 562
toniabrowne@hotmail.com

Julie-ann Odell
Dubaii - +97 15 06 59 28 74
julie@jupitereclipse.com

< Top of Page >

USA

Camela Galano
CA - +1 310 801 1390
camela.galano@sbcglobal.et

< Top of Page >

WEST INDIES


 

To register for further information
call 01372 460 182 now

or email Dialogues

 

< Top of Page >


Louise Hay
Louise Hay

Contact Us
01372 460 182

If you would like to register your interest
and receive further information complete the form below and we will contact you shortly.

Home  l  Teacher Training Course  l  Benefits  l  Workshop  l  Training Venue  l  Course Leader  l  About Louise Hay
Teachers Directory  l  Testimonials  l  Register / Contact Us  l  Sitemap  l  © Dialogues 2010