Dialogues - Heal Your Life Teacher Training
Money & Consciousness One Day Workshop

"This has been one of the most important certifications I have attended. Not only was it hugely beneficial and transformational to me on a personal leve, it gave me new skills to be able to help others on their healing journey "
Dan Smith - London

England

Avon | Bedfordshire | Berkshire | Buckinghamshire | Cambridgeshire | Channel Islands | Cheshire | Cornwall | Cumbria | Derbyshire | Devon | Dorset | Durham | Essex | Gloucestershire | Hampshire | Hertfordshire | Isle of Man | Isle of Wight | Kent | Lancashire | Leicestershire | Lincolnshire | London | Merseyside | Middlesex | Norfolk | Northamptonshire | Northumberland | Nottinghamshire | Oxfordshire | Shropshire | Somerset | Staffordshire | Suffolk | Surrey | Sussex | Tyne & Wear | Warwickshire | West Midlands | Wiltshire | Worcestershire | Yorkshire

(Counties arranged in alphabetical order, with teachers arranged in alphabetical order)

Contact a Licensed Heal Your Life® Workshop Leader




AVON

Angela Kapnias
Bristol - 07834 285 953
angelakapnias@yahoo.co.uk

Tajana Velikinac
Bristol - 07759 742 492
tajana.velikinac@gmail.com

< Top of Page >



BEDFORDSHIRE

< Top of Page >



BERKSHIRE

Heidi Strickland-Clark
Wokingham - 07968 774 804
heidi@fasttrack-fitcamp.co.uk

< Top of Page >



BUCKINGHAMSHIRE

Davinder Chauhan
Milton Keynes- 07498 317 630
davinder_chauhan@hotmail.com

Mandy Jones
Milton Keynes- 07799 895 734
mandy.jones3@googlemail.com

Joy Johns
Amersham - 01494 729 061
joymjohns@googlemail.com

Jane Matthews
Milton Keynes - 07791 065 362
jane@janematthews.com

 

< Top of Page >

CAMBRIDGESHIRE

Christine Ashton
Hardwick - 07966 987 447
untiethestring@gmail.com

Carrie Harris
Ely - 01638 721 448
transabler@hotmail.com
www.transform-your-life.co.uk

< Top of Page >

CHANNEL ISLANDS

< Top of Page >

CHESHIRE

Nicola Hill
Widnes - 07986 576 058
nicola67@yahoo.co.uk

Katie Hughes
Chester - 07970 521 144
hello@katielouisehughes.com

Jean Westbrook
Macclesfield - 07717 536 817
jeanmarywestbrook@gmail.com

< Top of Page >

CORNWALL

< Top of Page >

CUMBRIA

< Top of Page >

DERBYSHIRE

< Top of Page >

DEVON

Debbie Clement-Large
Plymouth - 07922 174 179
debbie.clement.large@gmail.com

Flavia Harte
Dartmouth - 07979 695 753
flavia.harte@gmail.com

Christopher Storey
Newton Abbot - 07984 687 806
chrisstorey58@hotmail.com

 

< Top of Page >

DORSET

Rob Johnstone
Poole -
rob@spaceobservationlearning.com

Paul Scadding
Bournemouth - 07825 371 942
hello@white-giraffe.co.uk

Anne Turley
Christchurch - 07557 282 864
inner.release@btinternet.com

 

< Top of Page >

DURHAM

< Top of Page >

ESSEX

Lyn Watson
Stebbing - 07710 700827
lyn_watson1@hotmail.co.uk


< Top of Page >

GLOUCESTERSHIRE

Teresa Brown
Cheltenham - 07855 361 058
4teresabrown@gmail.com

Anne Denson
South Woodchester- 07795 481 473
annedenson@googlemail.com

Seiichi von Rohr
Cheltenham - 01242 464 279
svonrohr@t-online.de

< Top of Page >

HAMPSHIRE

Carolyne Bennett
Southampton - 07825 727 331
carolynebennett101@gmail.com

Tina Boulton
Tadley- 07748 603 310
tinaeboulton@gmail.com

Alice Bower
Headley Down- 07870 120 054
alicebower31@gmail.com

Claire Grace
Basingstoke - 07934 453 940
littlemissgracie@yahoo.co.uk

Claire Popplewell
Clanfield - 07528 707 834
clairepop@outlook.com

Juliet Vorster
Gosport - 07738 262 598
juliet@julietvorster.com
www.julietvorster.com

< Top of Page >

HERTFORDSHIRE

Norah McLoughlin
Rickmansworth - 07870 565 847
nolalola1@ntlworld.com

Gita Rudaka
Hemel Hempstead- 07853 294 420
gita.rudaka@hotmail.co.uk

< Top of Page >

ISLE OF MAN

< Top of Page >

ISLE OF WIGHT

< Top of Page >

KENT

Sue Allsworth
Folkestone - 07528 156 503
oceana1975@hotmail.co.uk

Kay Flander
Sheerness - 07429 174 226
kayf43@hotmail.com

Delores Johncock
Sittingbourne - 07564 228 413
deloresjohncock@icloud.com

Jenny Luddington
Folkestone - 07735 618 877
jenlud@virginmedia.com

Johneyfur Masih
Gillingham - 07939 764 071
johneyfur@msn.com

Laura Ponzecchi
Hildenborough - 07766 410 773
laura.ponzecchi@hotmail.co.uk

< Top of Page >

LANCASHIRE

Patricia Bakewell
Aughton - 07412 646 984
patriciabakewell@yahoo.co.uk

Ric Caunce
Preston - 07971 332 477
ric@caunce.co.uk

Lynn Meadowcroft
Bolton - 07841 948 098
lynnmeadowcroft@googlemail.com
www.timeoutforu.co.uk

Julie Murphy
Manchester - 07788 876 522
murphy_julie3@sky.com

Rachel Salmon
Manchester - 07877 382 694
chris.rach@virgin.net

Olga Santoni
Manchester - 07756 002 273
olgasantoni@outlook.com

Michelle Scott
Blackpool - 07411 744 455
michelles422@yahoo.co.uk

Denise Shah
Manchester - 07843 903 559
denise-shah@hotmail.co.uk

Veronica Simister
Bolton - 01942 843688
veronica.simister@gmail.com

< Top of Page >

LEICESTERSHIRE

Carol Deacon
Groby - 07760 443 682
carold6270@sky.com

Lucy Hogg
Burbage - 07973 659 526
lucyhogg@naturalhealinguk.com

Pat Mills
Rowley Fields - 07568 564 012
mills.pat53@yahoo.co.uk

< Top of Page >

LINCOLNSHIRE

Maria Chappell
Linc - 07971 463 324
maria@chi-ki-holistichealth.co.uk

< Top of Page >

LONDON

Malcolm Alban Cameron
0845 6805 986
malcolmalban@gmail.com
www.albanlifecoaching.co.uk

Barbara Bickmann
CR0 - 07958 275 670
angelbarbara@hotmail.de

Nicola Francis
N5 - 07946 420 292
nicolakf81@hotmail.com

Eva Gruber
gruberm54@gmail.com

Deb Macauley
07957 102 361
macaulayfeet@hotmail.co.uk

Stephanie Mackay
07914 040 723
me@stephaniemackay.com

Gerald O'Dowd
NW6 - 07932 059 120
gerald411@btinternet.com

Athanasia Panagakou
07903 015 163
athanasia8luna@hotmail.com

Noa Popovosky
NW2 - 07948 619 084
noapopovsky@gmail.com

Fiona Radman
020 7731 0105
clare1066@gmail.com

Natasha Soliar
07951 724 247
natasha@soari-uk.com

Lina Spyrou
N14 - 07890 054 650
lina.spyrou@yahoo.co.uk

Jackie Thomson
SE6 - 07449 304 903
jackie.shelton99@gmail.com

Mark Thomson
SE6 - 07812 379 351
mark.thomson56@outlook.com

Shada Wilson
07930 847 897
shadwil@outlook.com

Daphne Whitehouse
E4 - 020 85313441
daphne@daphnewhitehouse.com
www.daphnewhitehouse.com

< Top of Page >

MERSEYSIDE

Deb Connor
St Helens - 07934 111 330
deb@acupuncturecare.org.uk

Pauline Johnson
Liverpool - 07984 779 628
pauline.1johnson@blueyonder.co.uk

Cheryl Kerr
Liverpool - 07880 238 132
chezbegoodtoyou@yahoo.com

Bernie King
Liverpool - 07704 353 3096
bernie.russell-king@tiscali.co.uk

< Top of Page >

MIDDLESEX

Janet Goldman
Pinner - 0208 4284024
janetgoldman@hotmail.co.uk

Nina Kyprianou
Stanmore - 0787 678 5052
ninakyp@hotmail.co.uk

Rehana Nightingale
Ruislip - 0757 553 3205
re.inspired@hotmail.co.uk

< Top of Page >

NORFOLK

< Top of Page >

NORTHAMPTONSHIRE

Lee Crowhurst
Northampton - 07930 333 319
lee.thecrow@googlemail.com

Karen Rista
Northampton - 07801 340 889
karenrista@btinternet.com

 

< Top of Page >

NORTHUMBERLAND

Jane Bedford
Whitley Bay - 07341 082 526
janeyb13@hotmail.com

< Top of Page >

NOTTINGHAMSHIRE

Alison Jarvis
Mapperley - 07964 982 702
alison-jarvis@virginmedia.com


Anna Miralles Maza
Nottingham - 07941 608 818
annamirallesmaza@hotmail.com

< Top of Page >

OXFORDSHIRE

Mandy Challis
Wantage - 07938 554 589
mandy_challis@hotmail.com

Tanya Prescott
Oxford - 07443 917 885
tprescott149@gmail.com

 

< Top of Page >

SHROPSHIRE

Penny Humphreys
Shrewsbury - 07773 072 156
pennyturn@yahoo.co.uk

Mags O'Brien
Shifnal - 07939 049 218
magslifechangetherapist@gmail.com

< Top of Page >

SOMERSET

< Top of Page >

STAFFORDSHIRE

Debbie Collins
Whittington - 07823 559 102
debbie@mindoverbody.co.uk

< Top of Page >

SUFFOLK


Viki Simpson
Lowerstoft - 07561 298 875
vikisimpson@rocketmail.com

< Top of Page >

SURREY

Reina Cottee
Cobham - 07802 747 412
raineycottee@aol.com

Hannah Kenward
Surrey - 07702 607 032
info@hannahkenward.co.uk

Heather Moore
Frimley - 07767 253 749
heather@hmconsultinh.co.uk

Marie Sheahan
Stoneleigh - 07956 6839 778
emailmarie.sheahan@gmail.com

 

< Top of Page >

SUSSEX (EAST AND WEST)

Kathryn Chapman
East Preston - 07779 990 970
kathryn@kathryn-chapman.co.uk

Danielle Gaete-Holmes
Portslade - 07818 057 875
daniellegaeteholmes@outlook.com

Henrietta Kendall
Bognor Regis - 01243 267 708
henkendall@fsmail.net

Alexa Kerr
Brighton - 07801 057 615
alexackerr@gmail.com

Laura Topper
Hurstpierpoint - 07980 568 021
selfbelief@lauratopper.com
www.lauratopper.com


< Top of Page >

TYNE AND WEAR

Pamela Queenan
Jarrow - 01914 212 749
pamqueenan@gmail.com

< Top of Page >

WARWICKSHIRE

 

< Top of Page >

WEST MIDLANDS

Sharnpal Jeetley
Birmingham - 07900 674 169
sharnpal@me.com

Matthew McQuigg
Birmingham - 07939 064 846
matthew.mcquigg@virginmedia.com

Netty Miles
Sutton Coldfield- 0121 240 7330
nettymiles@yahoo.com

Angela Rainbow
Solihull - 0121 743 9886
arainbow22@outlook.com

Brenda Tamne
Coventry - 07411 237 010
tamnehome@gmail.com

< Top of Page >

WILTSHIRE

Rachel Neame
Malmesbury - 07990 723 694
rachel@jiazi.co.uk

< Top of Page >

WORCESTERSHIRE

Caroline Lison
Redditch - 07768 363 885
carolinelison@hotmail.com

 

< Top of Page >

YORKSHIRE (NORTH, SOUTH AND WEST)

Lynn Daniel
Leeds - 07841 776 013
lynn.daniel@ntlworld.com

Sara Delglyn
Sheffield - 01909 566 520
sara.psychic@aol.com

Angela Ellis
Dewsbury - 01924 464 942
angela.ellis28@gmail.com

Silvana Evans
Wakefield - 07817 445 063
silvanaevans@sky.com

Mary Flatman
Wakefield - 01924 257 089
mary.flatman@homecall.co.uk

Tricia Grain
Barnsley - 01226 740 426
trishgrain1@hotmail.com

Susan Smith
Doncaster - 01302 840 406
healing4hearts@gmail.com

Princess Walters
Leeds - 07809 720 127
princess.walters@yahoo.com

Clare Wise
Hull - 07715 253 460
clwise13@gmail.com

 

 

To register for further information
call 01372 460 182 now

or email Dialogues

 

< Top of Page >


Louise Hay
Louise Hay

Contact Us
01372 460 182

If you would like to register your interest
and receive further information complete the form below and we will contact you shortly.

Home  l  Teacher Training Course  l  Benefits  l  Workshop  l  Training Venue  l  Course Leader  l  About Louise Hay
Teachers Directory  l  Testimonials  l  Register / Contact us  l  Sitemap  l  © Dialogues